April 9, 2020 - As an essential service, we are open and are fully operational. Our team of dedicated professionals continues to adapt to the changing landscape in order to keep the steady flow of goods moving. We appreciate your business and want to thank you for your ongoing support during this challenging time.  To learn more about Covid-19 and Midland, please click here.

April 9, 2020 - Click here for information regarding our schedules for the upcoming Easter weekend.

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedules

Remaining 2020 Holidays and Observances

Good Friday — Friday, April 10, 2020
All terminals closed 


Victoria Day — Monday, May 18, 2020
All terminals closed


Memorial Day — Monday, May 25, 2020

Service disruptions to/from USA


St. Jean Baptiste Day — Wednesday, June 24, 2020
All terminals closed in Québec


Canada Day — Wednesday, July 1, 2020
All terminals closed


Independence Day — Friday, July 3, 2020

Service disruptions to/from USA


Civic Holiday — Monday, August 3, 2020
Terminals closed in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Ontario


Labour Day — Monday, September 7, 2020
All terminals closed


Thanksgiving Day — Monday, October 12, 2020

All terminals closed


Remembrance Day — Wednesday, November 11, 2020
All terminals closed in Atlantic Canada (NB, NS, PE, NL)


Thanksgiving Day (US) — Thursday, November 26, 2020
Service disruptions to/from USA


Christmas Day — Friday, December 25, 2020
All terminals closed


Boxing Day — Monday, December 28, 2020
All terminals closed